Cardiac safety research consortium “shock II” think tank report: Advancing practical approaches to generating evidence for the treatment of cardiogenic shock

Marc D. Samsky, Mitchell W. Krucoff, David A. Morrow, William T. Abraham, Fernando Aguel, Andrew D. Althouse, Eric Chen, Joaquin E. Cigarroa, Adam D. DeVore, Andrew Farb, Ian C. Gilchrist, Timothy D. Henry, Judith S. Hochman, Navin K. Kapur, Valarie Morrow, E. Magnus Ohman, William W. O'Neill, Ileana L. Piña, Alastair G. Proudfoot, John S. SapirsteinJonathan H. Seltzer, Fred Senatore, Meir Shinnar, Charles A. Simonton, Behnam N. Tehrani, Holger Thiele, Alexander G. Truesdell, Ron Waksman, Sunil V. Rao

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

10 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)93-97
Number of pages5
JournalAmerican heart journal
StatePublished - Dec 2020

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine

Cite this