Efficient synthetic inhibitors of anthrax lethal factor

Martino Forino, Sherida Johnson, Thiang Y. Wong, Dmitri V. Rozanov, Alexei Y. Savinov, Wei Li, Roberto Fattorusso, Barbara Becattini, Andrew J. Orry, Dawoon Jung, Ruben A. Abagyan, Jeffrey W. Smith, Ken Alibek, Robert C. Liddington, Alex Y. Strongin, Maurizio Pellecchia

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

126 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Efficient synthetic inhibitors of anthrax lethal factor'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Medicine & Life Sciences