Forming consensus to advance urobiome research

Linda Brubaker, Jean Philippe F. Gourdine, Nazema Y. Siddiqui, Amanda Holland, Thomas Halverson, Roberto Limeria, David Pride, Lenore Ackerman, Catherine S. Forster, Kristin M. Jacobs, Krystal J. Thomas-White, Catherine Putonti, Qunfeng Dong, Michael Weinstein, Emily S. Lukacz, Lisa Karstens, Alan J. Wolfe

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

22 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Forming consensus to advance urobiome research'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.


Medicine & Life Sciences

Agriculture & Biology

Earth & Environmental Sciences

Engineering & Materials Science