Highlights of the year in JACC 2012

Anthony N. Demaria, Jeroen J. Bax, Gregory K. Feld, Barry H. Greenberg, Jennifer L. Hall, Mark A. Hlatky, Wilbur Y.W. Lew, João A.C. Lima, Ehtisham Mahmud, Alan S. Maisel, Sanjiv M. Narayan, Steven E. Nissen, David J. Sahn, Sotirios Tsimikas

Research output: Contribution to journalReview articlepeer-review

2 Scopus citations


Dive into the research topics of 'Highlights of the year in JACC 2012'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.