Production of pluripotent stem cells by oocyte-assisted reprogramming: joint statement with signatories.

Hadley Arkes, Nicanor Pier Giorgio Austriaco, Thomas Berg, E. Christian Brugger, Nigel S. Cameron, Joseph Capizzi, Maureen L. Condic, Samuel B. Condic, Kevin T. FitzGerald, Kevin Flannery, Edward J. Furton, Robert P. George, Timothy George, Alfonso Gomez-Lobo, Germain Grisez, Markus Grompe, John M. Haas, Robert Hamerton-Kelly, John Collins Harvey, Paul J. HoehnerWilliam B. Hurlbut, John F. Kilner, Patrick Lee, William E. May, Gonzalo Miranda, C. Ben Mitchell, John J. Myers, Chris Oleson, Tad Pacholczyk, Peter F. Ryan, William L. Saunders, David Stevens, Stuart W. Swetland, M. Edward Whelan, Thomas Williams

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

16 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)579-583
Number of pages5
JournalThe national Catholic bioethics quarterly
Issue number3
StatePublished - 2005
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • General Medicine

Cite this