APF gold medal awards and distinguished teaching of psychology award

Raymond D. Fowler, Charles L. McKay Treasurer, Stanley R. Graham, Joseph D. Matarazzo, Wilbert J. McKeachie, Neal E. Miller, Robert Perloff, Charles D. Spielberger, Bonnie R. Strickland

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)851-859
Number of pages9
JournalAmerican Psychologist
Issue number7
StatePublished - 1992
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Psychology(all)

Cite this